EU G20 and OECD Member Countries Announce Trillion$ in subsidies, including ECA $$

(ECA Watch, Ottawa, 30 March 2020) Our "export credit" online alerts this month are flooded with news of coronavirus pandemic generated government subsidies for business (and some for workers), including special export credit increases. Here are but a few links by country: Canada, China, Finland, Germany, India, Ireland, Japan, Luxembourg, New Zealand, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Trinidad, Turkey, UKEF, USA. The measures notified by EU Member States and the UK that have been approved by the EC are outlined at this link.